List of Departmental Officers

S/N Name Function
1 Prof A.A Udoh Head of Department
2 Mal. Shehu Mohd PostGraduate Coordinator
3 Dr. A. Guga Examination Officer
4 Dr. B. I. Okeh Head of Section, Agricultural Education
5 Prof. A. A. Udoh Head of Section, Business Education
6 Prof.(Mrs.) T. O. Ojo Head of Section, Home Economics Education